Mobile Disco Bournemouth Dorset Mobile Disco Bournemouth Dorset  
Introduction  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Introduction
Wedding Receptions  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Weddings
Children's Parties  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Childrens Parties
Booking & Prices  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Booking and Prices
Photos & Testimonials  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Testimonials
Contact Details  Mobile Disco Bournemouth Contact Details  

DJ Mark Award 
For Mobile Disco Bookings Call Iggy now on:
07811 33 63 73

Mobile Disco Bournemouth Dorset
 
For more feedback from recent events please visit my FaceBook page.



25/07/2015 |
Merley House (BH21)
"Due to the success of our wedding, my Dad and my work colleague have booked you for their weddings. We have, and will continue, to promote your superb work. Thank you" Matt & Claire




19/07/2015 |
Broadstone
"I got recommended by a friend. He responded to my email enquiry straight away when other DJ's hadn't. Extremely pro-active. You won't be disappointed. Extremely good service." Charlotte Smith




25/07/2015 |
Upton House (BH17)
"Iggy was a fantastic DJ. He choose a great range of music for the evening that all fit the mood exactly. He was extremely helpful and went way beyond what was expected on the night and in the days after. Thanks very much!" Alex & Lacey




02/05/2015 |
Kingston Country Courtyard (BH20)
"Thank you for making our disco such a success. We all had fun, and thank you for the wonderful surprise afterwards. Everyone remarked what a great DJ we had!! So pleased, the whole experience was 10 out of 10 so no room for improvement in our opinion" Pamela & Adrian




31/01/2015 |
Portland (DT5)
Review provided by Steve Osborn on 13/03/2015

"STOP RIGHT NOW! Do not move on to pick a different DJ, DJ Iggy got our party rocking from start to finish, his choice of music was exactly what we wanted. Iggy took our initial choices and blended them perfectly with his own and those requested from our guests. It was my 40th and everyone bar none had a great night, with many saying they hadn't had such fun in a very, very long time. DJ Iggy for those that really want to PARTY!"



07/03/2015 |
Lyme Regis (DT7)
Review provided by Alex on 23/03/2015

"Iggy was fantatsic! A great set up, lighting and sound quality was excellent and extremely professional and friendly. Iggy was great and was able to understand the music that was wanted from a small list of examples. Thank you :)"



28/02/2015 |
Southampton (SO40)
Review provided by Betty Wickens on 11/04/2015

"My daughter gave Iggy a very long list of songs - he communicated with us well about what to play and also gave a chance for some requests which he mixed in. He was really helpful throughout and I would go straight to him if I needed a DJ in the future."



19/07/2014 |
Swanage Sailing Club (BH19)
Review provided by Nadia on 17/02/2015

"Hi Iggy! Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the amazing music at our engagement party last year! Sorry its taken us so long to write! Everyone has still been raving about how much fun they had, haven't seen some of those relatives EVER on the dance floor. Thank you for being so flexible (and patient!) with our demanding pre-party lists, less-than-accessible venue and for allowing guests to request on the night. You absolutely made the party! Happy new year, hope you have a good one"



07/02/2015 |
Druids Lodge Polo Club in Salisbury (SP3)
Review provided by Elizabeth on 22/02/2015

"Iggy's equipment was great but more importantly he read the vibe of the party so well and had everyone dancing. I had several people at the party comment on how excellent the music was. He even brought a snow machine which was perfect for our apres ski party!"



16/12/2014 |
Pre-school Christmas Disco in Swanage (BH19)
Review provided by Nikki on 19/11/2014

"Just wanted to say a massive thank you for coming along to our Pre School disco on Thursday 16th December. You really engaged the 2 and 3 yr olds and we saw them interact with you. We would love to use you again. Many thanks"



12/12/2014 |
Christmas School Disco in Swanage (BH19)
Review provided by Julie on 12/12/2014

"Thank you Iggy for a fantastic Christmas disco at The Swanage School tonight. The kids loved every minute, great selection of music that kept them dancing all evening, lighting that created party atmosphere in the big school hall and foam spray to boot! On the way home my son said it was "an epic night!" So many thanks from the pta and all the students!"



06/12/2014 |
Christmas Party in Wimborne (BH21)
Review provided by Julie on 15/12/2014

"Iggy was excellent and I would recommend him to anyone!"



22/11/2014 |
Birthday Party in Poole (BH14)
Review provided by Paul Dagley on 24/11/2014

"Great 80's party on Sat, everyone enjoyed themselves. Thanks"



15/11/2014 |
Birthday Party in Wareham (BH20)
Review provided by Nick Chivers on 15/11/2014

"Absolutely amazing thanks again for doing Etneys party good time had by all"



07/11/2014 |
21st Birthday - Poole (BH14)
Review provided by Summer on 14/12/2014

"Excellent dj!!!"



06/09/2014 |
40th Birthday - Wareham (BH20)
Review provided by Rachel Cornish on 30/09/2014

"Iggy is an excellent DJ!!! More than I expected, and helped to make my husband's birthday party EPIC!!! The booking and communication between us before the party was professional, and a reasonable deposit was required. On the day Iggy arrived on time and set up (and down) without any fuss at all. He even added to the decoration of our tent to give it more of a club feel, as well as adding lighting. His equipment was clearly new or looked after. I was quite specific on the genre of music and Iggy was more than happy to oblige, which made me feel very comfortable in choosing him. Song requests could have been sent before the party on my booking form, or through his Facebook page by my guests, as well as just asking him on the night. Everyone was very comfortable in bombarding him with them. At the end of the night some of my friends asked him for his card as they have parties coming up too - hope to see you there Iggy!!"



27/09/2014 |
21st Birthday in Wimborne (BH21)
Review provided by Roger Bacon on 05/10/2014

"Excellent"



09/08/2014 | Wedding in Warminster
Review provided by Ben Crabtree on 25/08/2014

"Glad you had a good time, we certainly did. Thanks for keeping the party going and stepping in with the extra lighting, it really helped."

[Note: Ceilidh band plugged into my sound system and I lent them some lights too. I also put lighting in the bar area otherwise the venue would've been too dark for the staff to see properly.]



06/07/2014 |
6th Birthday in Shaftesbury (SP7)
Review provided by sally on 16/07/2014

"Excellent party, the kids loved it! Especially the snow machine ;) would definitely recommend"



28/08/2014 |
School Disco - Secondary in Warminster (BA12)
Review provided by Rob Aldcroft on 14/09/2014

"Iggy was a very friendly person eager to please and nothing was too much trouble. Everyone throughly enjoyed the evening. I can highly recommend him for your events entertainment"



31/05/2014 |
21st Birthday in Lytchett Matravers (BH16)
Review provided by Ashlee on 19/07/2014

"My 21st wouldn't have been what it was without Iggy. He made it so it was personal to me and my guests to make sure we were all enjoying ourselves. I don't think any other DJ could have made the night quite like it was. People are still telling me what a good time they had at my party and also asking my for Iggy events contact details so they also can hire him. I will use Iggy events again for sure if I ever need a DJ again in the future."



26/07/2014 |
Wedding in Blandford Forum (DT11)
Review provided by Mazz on 16/08/2014

"Simply brilliant! Iggy was fab at reading the guests at our wedding/birthday celebration and played music to suit everyone's tastes! Brilliant with the kids as well! Made our evening perfect, couldn't have asked for bett! Thanks Iggy! We'd definitely use again!"



14/06/2014 |
18th Birthday in Shepton Mallet (BA4)
Review provided by Lizbeth on 03/07/2014

"Iggy was amazing, he arrived in plenty of time to set up, we had requested a projector for the event as well and he came fully equipped with all the necessary extra bits and pieces. He even supplied a bubble machine and limbo kit which were very well received. He was extremely professional and accommodating to the dynamic of our party and I cant wait to have another party so that we can book him. I would recommend him to anyone."



18/08/2014 |
30th Birthday - Wimborne (BH21)
Review provided by Becky on 26/08/2014

"Iggy made the guests all feel part of it even the kids. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."



12/07/2014 |
11th Birthday in Southampton (SO15)
Review provided by Rebecca young on 20/07/2014

"Iggy is amazing - I'd definiately hire him again for another party, or wedding event, if that ever comes my way! ;) He is very well presented for a DJ and his equipment is amazing, and lighting is great. I couldn't have asked for anything else. My only criticism is that 8 out of 10 songs played did cater for the 11yr disco, whilst those other few didn't...11yr old definiately prefer those songs that have certain dance routines.....like the hokey cokey, gamine style etc. However, 11yr olds are a hard audience to cater for. They think they are teenagers, but not quite old enough to just dance! The party lasted 2.5hrs, but 2hrs is more than plenty for this age group. A high recommend of Iggy the DJ, and I would definiately book Iggy in the future, should the event arise. Thank you. Rebecca x"



Andrew Butcher 08/07/14
"Many thanks for a fantastic party! you nailed our playlist, getting 18 to nearly 80 year olds on the dance floor at the same time was some achievement! Thanks for a memorable evening"



07/06/2014 |
40th Birthday in Bournemouth
Review provided by Hayley O'Shea on 08/06/2014

"Brilliant disco, thank you Iggy Davis, you were awesome! crowd loved your electro swing set! My DJ for life! :)"



Martin Marlow 26/03/2014
"Hi Iggy. Just wanted to thank you so much for DJ'ing Rachel's birthday. You really went the extra mile (well - lots of them) to get back to the Venue in time and everyone thought the set was really great. I really appreciate you taking the time beforehand to put the electro-swing set together too - its really matched the theme of the evening and was fantastic music. I'm just sorry we couldnt keep going longer! :-).

If anyone wants the best DJ around Purbeck then Iggy's your man!! "



Carlo Wiggins 21/12/13
"Well done Iggy!! Not easy keeping 70 five year olds happy!! But you did a great job. You'd better start preparing for 100 six year olds coz I'll definitely be using you again next year!"



Review provided by Hayley O'Shea on 04/11/13
"Fantastic night had by all thanks to Iggy! Perfect playlist for our 80's night, I know he put a lot of effort in choosing tracks before the event. It paid off and the dance floor was filled all night. Brilliant! Would definitely recommend and book him again!"